Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Everything's Gonna Be Okay
9/10 by 9 users
Title:Everything's Gonna Be Okay
Genre: Comedy
First Air Date: 2020-01-16
Last Air Date: 2020-03-12
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: Nicholas, a neurotic 25-year-old, hasn’t been particularly present in his siblings’ lives, but when their single dad reveals that he is terminally ill, the girls have to cope with not only a devastating loss but also the realization that Nicholas is the one who will have to rise to the occasion, move in and hold it all together.
Stars: Kayla Cromer (Matilda), Maeve Press (Genevieve), Josh Thomas (Nicholas), Adam Faison (Alex)