Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

戦国お伽草子–犬夜叉 Season 1
8.5/10 by 898 users
Genre: Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Air Date: 2000-10-16
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 167
Overview: Kagome Higurashi is a modern day young girl who lives with her family by the old Higure shrine. Unbeknownst to Kagome, she is the reincarnation of priestess Kikyo and posseses the "Jewel of Four Souls" (the Shikon jewel). One ill-fated day, Kagome locates an ancient well near her home and is abruptly transported through the well and into a feudal Japan, inhabited by demons. There, she encounters Inuyasha, son of a powerful demon father and a human mother, who is pinned to a tree by an enchanted arrow.

All Episodes on season 1

Tetsusaiga Breaks

Episode 43 : Tetsusaiga Breaks

September 10, 2001
Jaken Falls Ill

Episode 96 : Jaken Falls Ill

January 13, 2003