Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Malcolm in the Middle
8.4/10 by 2054 users
Title:Malcolm in the Middle
Genre: Family, Comedy, Drama
First Air Date: 2000-01-09
Last Air Date: 2006-05-14
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 151
Runtime: 25 min
Overview: A gifted young teen tries to survive life with his dimwitted, dysfunctional family.
Stars: Frankie Muniz (Malcolm), Jane Kaczmarek (Lois), Bryan Cranston (Hal), Justin Berfield (Reese), Erik Per Sullivan (Dewey), Christopher Masterson (Francis), James Rodriguez (Jamie), Lukas Rodriguez (Jamie)